The Sophomore class nominees were Daniella and Laura for president; Kate and Amanda M. for vice-president; and Lupita, Krystal, and Amanda F. for secretary/treasurer. Daniella, Kate, and Lupita ended up being voted as this year's sophomore class officers.
Kamber and Madison
MiReyna and Lupita are ready to vote.
Kendra, Amanda, and Daniella