District Champions

Captains: Beth Moudy and Pruda Sanders
Team Members: Diana Gregory, Helen Phillips, Susan Brittan, Anita O'Hair, Linda Jordan, Alicia Washington, Beverly Prather, Pansy Been, Dwala Boone, and Judy Gover
Coach: Dean Foshee

Captains: Rocky Cain and Thomas Gregory
Team Members: Ken Dawson, Jerry Don Sanders, Larry Glasscock, Doug Messer, Logan Armstrong, Terry Parish, Jessy Cole, James Thomas, and Chris McClure
Coaches: Danny Smith and Don Watkins