Acosta, Jennifer jacosta@springlake-earth.org Pre-K & Migrant
Acree, Val vacree@springlake-earth.org HS English & Boys Athletics
Anthony, Liz lanthony@springlake-earth.org HS Principal
Bass, Jerry jbass@springlake-earth.org HS Social Studies/Coach
Been, Alan abeen@springlake-earth.org HS Agriculture
Been, Kathy kbeen@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery
Billett, Austin abillett@springlake-earth.org Band Director/Music
Bills, Joyce jbills@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Technology
Boyd, Paula pboyd@springlake-earth.org Pre-K
Brownd, Elaine ebrownd@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Caffey, John David jdcaffey@springlake-earth.org Athletic Director
Chiodo, Lauren lchiodo@springlake-earth.org HS English
Conkin, Robert rconkin@springlake-earth.org Administration
Cox, Miles mcox@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Science
Crum, Elisa ecrum@springlake-earth.org 4th Grade
Crum, Denver dcrum@springlake-earth.org Superintendent
Davis, Rosie rdavis@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Dayton, Debby ddayton@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Secretary
Duckworth, Linda lduckworth@springlake-earth.org Library Aide
Edwards, Connie cedwards@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Estrada, Michelle mestrada@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Fuentes, Jobita jfuentes@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Furr, Cindy cfurr@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Principal
Furr, Jeanne jfurr@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Garcia, April agarcia@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Garcia, Patsy pgarcia@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide/Technology Aide
Geissler, Libby lgeissler@springlake-earth.org HS Science
Goodman, Jeri Paige jgoodman@springlake-earth.org JH Science/PE
Groetken, Kami kgroetken@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Haberer, Debbie dhaberer@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Hahn, Misty mhahn@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th Math
Herriage, Tami therriage@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Jones, Judith jjones@springlake-earth.org Pre-K Aide
Jones, Kelly kelly.jones@springlake-earth.org HS Secretary
Lewis, Connie clewis@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Special Ed
Lostroh, Kathy klostroh@springlake-earth.org HS FCCLA, Student Council
Manasco, Tina tmanasco@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Martin, Joli jmartin@springlake-earth.org Nurse
Mendoza, Jamie jmendoza@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th Reading
Mosqueda, Joanie jmosqueda@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery Aide
Ocheskey, Ryan rocheskey@springlake-earth.org Girls Head Coach/Spanish Lab
Parish, Gwen gparish@springlake-earth.org HS Math
Parish, Robbie rparish@springlake-earth.org Reading Recovery
Parkey, Jessica jparkey@springlake-earth.org HS Math
Perkins, Tina tperkins@springlake-earth.org DAEP Paraprofessional
Rider, Brent brider@springlake-earth.org JH Social Studies/Coach
Rider, Deborah drider@springlake-earth.org Office Manager
Riley, Melinda mriley@springlake-earth.org 5th grade
Thompson, Linda thompson@springlake-earth.org Librarian
West, Kathy kwest@springlake-earth.org Accounting, BIM I & II, Yearbook
West, Keta keta.everett@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Winders, Jill jwinders@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Williams, Sharon swilliams@springlake-earth.org Counselor
Wilson, Jimmy jwilson@springlake-earth.org 4th Grade
York, Diane dyork@springlake-earth.org JH English/Girls Asst. Coach
Young, Renia ryoung@springlake-earth.org Nurse

Home | Organizations | High School | Elementary/Middle School | Library | Alumni

Calendar | Communications & Publications | Counselor's Information | District Information | Employment | Veteran's Wall

Employee Handbook | Forms | Shared Folders | Staff Development | Webmail | Student Folders

© 2014 Springlake-Earth ISD. All Rights Reserved.