Acosta, Jennifer jacosta@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Atwood, DJ datwood@springlake-earth.org Asst. Coach/History/Gov.
Atwood, Jessica jatwood@springlake-earth.org 6th, 7th, 8th Science
Been, Alan abeen@springlake-earth.org HS Agriculture
Been, Cassie cbeen@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Been, Kathy kbeen@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery/8th LA/Eng.
Beerwinkle, Sarah sbeerwinkle@springlake-earth.org RTI/Substitute
Bills, Joyce jbills@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Technology
Boyd, Paula pboyd@springlake-earth.org Pre-K
Bradley, Laci lbradley@springlake-earth.org School Nurse
Brownd, Elaine ebrownd@springlake-earth.org RTI
Castillo, Oscar ocastillo@springlake-earth.org Coach/HS Spanish
Clark, Matt mclark@springlake-earth.org Asst. Coach/7th, 8th SS/PE
Clark, Tammy tclark@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Clayton, Tori tclayton@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Secretary
Cox, Miles mcox@springlake-earth.org HS Science/Vid Tech
Crum, Elisa ecrum@springlake-earth.org 4th Grade
Crum, Denver dcrum@springlake-earth.org Superintendent
Davis, Rosie rdavis@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
DeLeon, Israel ideleon@springlake-earth.org AD/Head Football Coach
Duckworth, Linda lduckworth@springlake-earth.org Library Aide
Edwards, Connie cedwards@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Escalante, Amanda aescalante@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Estrada, Michelle mestrada@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Fuentes, Jobita jfuentes@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Furr, Cindy cfurr@springlake-earth.org High School Principal
Furr, Jeanne jfurr@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Garcia, April agarcia@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Garcia, Patsy pgarcia@springlake-earth.org HS Secretary
Geissler, Libby lgeissler@springlake-earth.org HS Science/Art
Goodman, Jeri Paige jgoodman@springlake-earth.org Credit Recovery
Groetken, Kami kgroetken@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Henson, Callie chenson@springlake-earth.org Special Ed Aide/Paraprofessional
Herriage, Tami therriage@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Johnson, Sheila sjohnson@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Jones, Kelly kelly.jones@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Lewis, Connie clewis@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Special Ed
Manasco, Tina tmanasco@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Mendoza, Jamie jmendoza@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th Reading
Mosqueda, Joanie jmosqueda@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery Aide
Mosqueda, Kristyna kmosqueda@springlake-earth.org AEP
Norris, Judy jnorris@springlake-earth.org PreAp Eng. I & II
Ocheskey, Ryan rocheskey@springlake-earth.org Head Girls Coach/Math
Parish, Gwen gparish@springlake-earth.org HS Math
Parkey, Jessica jparkey@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th Math
Richards, James jrichards@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Principal; Power Lifting
Riley, Melinda mriley@springlake-earth.org 4th & 5th Science, 4th Math
Rogers, David drogers@springlake-earth.org Band Director
Roman, Elizabeth eroman@springlake-earth.org Home Economics/Food Science
Samarron, Julio jsamarron@springlake-earth.org Pre-K Aide
Samarron, Shayla ssamarron@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Solis, Armando asolis@springlake-earth.org Asst. Coach/Elem PE
Thompson, Linda thompson@springlake-earth.org Librarian
West, Kathy kwest@springlake-earth.org Accounting, BIM I & II, Yearbook
Winders, Jill jwinders@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Williams, Sharon swilliams@springlake-earth.org Counselor/HS English
Wilson, Jimmy jwilson@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th Social Studies/Geography
York, Diane dyork@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th LA

Home | Organizations | High School | Elementary/Middle School | Library | Alumni

Calendar | Communications & Publications | Counselor's Information | District Information | Employment | Veteran's Wall

Employee Handbook | Forms | Shared Folders | Staff Development | Webmail | Student Folders

© 2014 Springlake-Earth ISD. All Rights Reserved.