Acosta, Jennifer jacosta@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Atwood, DJ datwood@springlake-earth.org Coach/History/Social Studies
Atwood, Jessica jatwood@springlake-earth.org 6th, 7th, 8th Science
Been, Alan abeen@springlake-earth.org HS Agriculture
Been, Cassie cbeen@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Been, Kathy kbeen@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery/Rdg. II
Bills, Joyce jbills@springlake-earth.org JH Technology/DIM/Webmasters
Bradley, Laci lbradley@springlake-earth.org School Nurse/CNA Certification
Cox, Miles mcox@springlake-earth.org HS Science/Vid Tech
Crum, Elisa ecrum@springlake-earth.org 4th & 5th Grade
Crum, Denver dcrum@springlake-earth.org Superintendent
Davis, Rosie rdavis@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
DeLeon, Israel ideleon@springlake-earth.org AD/Coach/Spanish
DeLeon, Sonia sdeleon@springlake-earth.org Pre-K Aide
Duckworth, Linda lduckworth@springlake-earth.org Library Aide
Edwards, Connie cedwards@springlake-earth.org Pre-K
Escalante, Amanda aescalante@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Fogle, Cindy cfogle@springlake-earth.org JH ELAR
Fuentes, Jobita jfuentes@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Furr, Cassi cafurr@springlake-earth.org HS English
Furr, Cindy cfurr@springlake-earth.org High School Principal
Furr, Jeanne jfurr@springlake-earth.org ESL/RTI/504 Testing
Garcia, April agarcia@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Garcia, Patsy pgarcia@springlake-earth.org HS Secretary
Geissler, Libby lgeissler@springlake-earth.org HS Bio/Art/CNA
Goodman, Jeri Paige jgoodman@springlake-earth.org HS Coach/Testing Coordinator
Gutierrez, Daniel dgutierrez@springlake-earth.org Coach/Govt/Eco
Henson, Callie chenson@springlake-earth.org JH Study Hall
Herriage, Tami therriage@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Johnson, Jimmi jjohnson@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Principal
Johnson, Sheila sjohnson@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Jones, Michelle mjones@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Lopez, Lizeth llopez@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Mahler, Bryan bmahler@springlake-earth.org School Resource Officer/Law
Mahler, Tamequah tmahler@springlake-earth.org 4th & 5th Grade
Manasco, Tina tmanasco@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Meiwes, Stacy smeiwes@springlake-earth.org 6th & 7th Math/4th SS
Mendoza, Claudia cmendoza@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Mendoza, Jamie jmendoza@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Mosqueda, Crystal cmosqueda@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Muller, Brendon bmuller@springlake-earth.org Band Director
Muller, Samantha smuller@springlake-earth.org Assistant Band Director
Olvera, Irma iolvera@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Secretary
Parish, Gwen gparish@springlake-earth.org HS Math/Algebra
Roman, Elizabeth eroman@springlake-earth.org Home Economics/Food Science
Samarron, Julio jsamarron@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Tankersley, Randy rtankersley@springlake-earth.org 6th & 7th SS/Coach
Tankersley, Stephanie stankersley@springlake-earth.org Counselor/Comm/Careers
Thompson, Linda thompson@springlake-earth.org Librarian
Toscano, Gabriel gtoscano@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Weldon, Sarah sweldon@springlake-earth.org HS Math/JH Sports
West, Kathy kwest@springlake-earth.org BIM I & II/Yearbook/Bus. Eng IV
Winders, Jill jwinders@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade

Wilson, Jimmy

jwilson@springlake-earth.org 5th Social Studies/Resource

Home| Library | Alumni

Calendar | Communications & Publications | Counselor's Information | District Information | Employment | Veteran's Wall

Employee Handbook | Forms | Shared Folders | Staff Development | Webmail | Student Folders

© 2016 Springlake-Earth ISD. All Rights Reserved.