Acosta, Jennifer jacosta@springlake-earth.org Pre-K & Migrant
Anthony, Liz lanthony@springlake-earth.org HS Principal
Been, Alan abeen@springlake-earth.org HS Agriculture
Been, Cassie cbeen@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Been, Kathy kbeen@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery
Bills, Joyce jbills@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Technology
Boyd, Paula pboyd@springlake-earth.org Pre-K
Brownd, Elaine ebrownd@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Castillo, Oscar ocastillo@springlake-earth.org Coach/HS Spanish
Chiodo, Lauren lchiodo@springlake-earth.org HS English
Colman, Linda lcolman@springlake-earth.org Math Remediation Teacher
Cox, Miles mcox@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Science
Crawford, Danielle dcrawford@springlake-earth.org Govt/Eco/8th Rdg./Girls Asst. Coach
Crum, Elisa ecrum@springlake-earth.org 4th Grade
Crum, Denver dcrum@springlake-earth.org Superintendent
Davis, Rosie rdavis@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Dayton, Debby ddayton@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Secretary
DeLeon, Israel ideleon@springlake-earth.org AD/Head Football Coach
Duckworth, Linda lduckworth@springlake-earth.org Library Aide
Edwards, Connie cedwards@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Escalante, Amanda aescalante@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Estrada, Michelle mestrada@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Finley, Paul pfinley@springlake-earth.org PE/Head Boys Basketball Coach
Fuentes, Jobita jfuentes@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Furr, Cindy cfurr@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Principal
Furr, Jeanne jfurr@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Garcia, April agarcia@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Garcia, Patsy pgarcia@springlake-earth.org HS Secretary
Geissler, Libby lgeissler@springlake-earth.org HS Science
Goodman, Jeri Paige jgoodman@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Science
Goodson, Charlie cgoodson@springlake-earth.org Band Director/Music
Groetken, Kami kgroetken@springlake-earth.org Kindergarten
Hahn, Misty mhahn@springlake-earth.org 5th Math, 6th & 7th Science
Henson, Callie chenson@springlake-earth.org Special Ed Aide/Paraprofessional
Herriage, Tami therriage@springlake-earth.org 3rd Grade
Johnson, Sheila sjohnson@springlake-earth.org 1st Grade
Jones, Judith jjones@springlake-earth.org Pre-K Aide
Jones, Kelly kelly.jones@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Lewis, Connie clewis@springlake-earth.org Elem/JH Special Ed
Lostroh, Kathy klostroh@springlake-earth.org HS FCCLA, Student Council
Manasco, Tina tmanasco@springlake-earth.org Elem Aide
Martin, Joli jmartin@springlake-earth.org Nurse
Mendoza, Jamie jmendoza@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th Reading
Mosqueda, Joanie jmosqueda@springlake-earth.org HS Content Mastery Aide
Ocheskey, Ryan rocheskey@springlake-earth.org Geometry/Head Girls Coach
Parish, Gwen gparish@springlake-earth.org HS Math
Parkey, Jessica jparkey@springlake-earth.org JH/HS Math
Perkins, Tina tperkins@springlake-earth.org DAEP Paraprofessional
Richards, James jrichards@springlake-earth.org 4th-7th SS; Power Lifting Coach
Riley, Melinda mriley@springlake-earth.org 4th & 5th Science, Math
Thompson, Linda thompson@springlake-earth.org Librarian
West, Kathy kwest@springlake-earth.org Accounting, BIM I & II, Yearbook
West, Keta keta.everett@springlake-earth.org Administration Office
Winders, Jill jwinders@springlake-earth.org 2nd Grade
Williams, Sharon swilliams@springlake-earth.org Counselor/HS English
Wilson, Jimmy jwilson@springlake-earth.org HS Social Studies
York, Diane dyork@springlake-earth.org 5th, 6th, 7th LA
Young, Renia ryoung@springlake-earth.org Nurse

Home | Organizations | High School | Elementary/Middle School | Library | Alumni

Calendar | Communications & Publications | Counselor's Information | District Information | Employment | Veteran's Wall

Employee Handbook | Forms | Shared Folders | Staff Development | Webmail | Student Folders

© 2014 Springlake-Earth ISD. All Rights Reserved.