Adrian, Deann Angeley, Ilene Barlow, Barbara
Bryant, Thomas Chaney, Bill Clayton, Boyd
Coker, Vicky Cole, Virginia Cooper, Janet
Cowley, Janice Crocker, Edith Dent, Dale
Garrett, James Gregory, Carolyne Holt, Steve
James, Janette Jenkins, Wanda Johnson, Don
Latham, Cary Layman, Troy Lewis, Leslie
McCord, Jane Messer, LaDon Oden, Linda
Phelan, Larry Rudd, Myrna Sanders, Don
Smith, Dudley Smith, Jimmy Stephens, Gayland
Stockard, Jim Taylor, June Townsend, Eddie
Superintendent: William L. Mann
High School Principal: John H. Lawrence
Junior High Principal: C. L. Berry
Elementary Principal: J. J. Davis

Mr. and Miss SEHS: Dale Dent & Ilene Angeley

Basketball King and Queen: Boyd Clayton & Carolyne Gregory
Football King and Queen: Dale Dent & Carolyne Gregory
Band Favorites: Jimmy Smith & Wanda Jenkins

Class Sponsosrs: Gladys McCaskill & Jodie Mahan

Information and pictures taken from the 1962-1963 Wolverine annual
Class Officers | Band | Cheerleaders and Pep Squad | Homecoming | Girls Basketball | Boys Basketball

2003 Homecoming Honor Classes
1943 | 1953 | 1963 | 1973 | 1983 | 1993 | 2003

1959 | 1960